Testimonials

Submit a Review

9/28/2014
Great chicken..haha this place rocks we will be back. They even fed our family. Superb job. Thank you James
Liberty B.
9/13/2014
Very helpful, polite and courteous bunch. They got us what we needed, thank you!
Ruben C.
9/14/2014
Bill was a great help with the whole buying experience.
Justin D.
9/17/2014
This has been the best car purchase experience I have had!
Jerry H.
9/6/2014
Great service, quickly got through the process! Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Bremerton
9/19/2014
Very fast, speedy process. Came in to buy 1 car and we left with 3! Very good experience overall, I am one happy customer!
Ashley C.
Yelm
9/19/2014
As a first time car buyer I was very satisfied with their service and care given to me.
Kaitlyn C.
Yelm
9/6/2014
I had a very nice relaxing, non - pressured, car buying experience, so great that I bought 3 brand new cars from this dealership! I would recommend all to come and buy their next vehicle from these guys!
Sarah C.
Yelm
9/11/2014
Awesome service all around! They work with you to find you the best car.
Adam F.
Sammamish
9/10/2014
Bobby was an amazing and helpful guy!
Kelly R.
Redmond
9/13/2014
The dealership was great with an excellent selection of vehicles. Their finance department was just as wonderful! We will buy with Pierre again!
Zachary R.
Friday Harbor
9/13/2014
Peter was a joy to work with. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable while waiting. Our purchase experience was overall professional, courteous and efficient.
Patsy V.
Cle Elum
8/2/2014
Darrell was awesome. He made it happen! Darrell made sure we got what we wanted. Same day – we left with the car we wanted and helped facilitate the staff to help us get a car! A car! Thanks to Pierre Money Mart.
Brandon M.
Seattle, WA
8/1/2014
I was very happy to get into a car and enjoyed everyone. Thanks Money Mart!
Johnny C.
Seattle, WA
8/5/2014
Fabulous service. Great experience. Non “schmoozie” real. Loved it. Thanks!
Andrea P.
Seattle, WA
8/6/2014
Mike Vu has provided superb customer service with a smile and great attitude. I found Mike to be very knowledgeable about credit/financing issues that could benefit me. He went the extra mile for us.
Roxann D.
Seattle, WA
8/6/2014
Nice service, pretty easy to work with. Happy with the car I chose.
Jana L.
Burien, WA
8/8/2014
Peter was very helpful and detailed. He was also very pleasant and I would recommend my friends and family to him.
Sara M.
Seattle, WA
8/9/2014
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Joey R.
Columbia City, Seattle, WA
8/09/2014
Peter and Tom were extremely helpful in getting me into my very first new auto. I couldn't have done it without Pierre Money Mart. Peter is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. And he stayed positive for me when I wasn't. I would definitely recommend Pierre Money Mart.
Kristina F.
Seattle, WA
8/09/2014
Hammer and the rest of the team were very accommodating from the moment I walked in. Jack and Bobby, make the process see hassle-free and smooth. Had a great used car experience!!
Amanda S.
Renton, WA
8/15/2014
Best car experience ever. All pleasure, not bull. Dan took care of everything, made buying a car easy.
Richard L.
Lake City, Seattle, WA
8/15/2014
I'm so happy with my purchase and its all thanks to Bill!
Brandon B.
Seattle, WA
8/26/2014
Fred was great. Helped out with a serious credit problem. And is going to help in the future.
Carlos H.
Lake City, Seattl, WA
8/26/2014
Mr. Woo was very nice and friendly. Extremely helpful; and did his best to help us out. Only bad thing is we spent a lot of time sitting around waiting alone to find our is we were approved or not. 3 hours or so to be exact. Over all happy with the outcome. Nice man!
Jennifer D.
Bremerton, WA
8/27/2014
Was the easiest and best time. Even entertained my 2.5 year old.
Heather R.
Everett, WA
8/27/2014
Our experience was great, we had to come in late evening, everyone was eager to help. Very easy process. We came in with certain needs for the vehicle we wanted/needed and that's exactly what we got. Everyone stayed late and provided excellent service.
Greg and Tami S.
Kent, WA
8/28/2014
Very good experience. Andrew was awesome and knowledgeable.
Kier S.
Puyallup, WA
8/29/2014
Wonderful guys, funny, helpful, down to earth straight forward with my husband and I. I would send friends and family here.
Clarissa G.
8/30/2014
My experience with Pierre Money Mary was very excellent. Andrew showed lots of professionalism in all that he did to get me into a new car despite my horrible credit and no money to put down. He was amazing and did his best to get me into an amazing new vehicle. I would recommend anyone else to come visit Pierre Money Mar for their excellent good work.
James M.
8/30/2014
James did a fantastic job, definitively coming back.
Nathan H.
Seattle, WA
8/30/2014
Had a good experience with Andrew. Got me a good down payment and interest on a nice car.
Nick T.
Elm, WA
1/3/2014
Excellent experience. Great service, patient, laid back environment. I felt at ease throughout a typically stressful process. I will definitely return for my next purchase.
Lizzy
Bothell, WA
8/31/2013
I hate going to dealerships but this experience was amazing! I will definitely be going their with my business from now on. I felt like family there and on top of it I got a really nice car! definitely happy with the whole experience.
Kendra
Seattle, WA
8/15/2013
The Pierre Money Mart guys are awesome! They were all rooting for me–even the sales guys who had nothing to do with my account. They just kept letting me know that he were not going to give up. I think there are a lot of companies out there that advertise that they’re there to help and work on your situation but the minute you don’t fit their criteria, they’re done with you. These guys were so quick to make sure they found financing from a company that understood that I wasn’t going to look like the ideal customer on paper but they knew from listening to my story that I was in a great position to finance a car. Again, there are so many companies that say that’s what they do but can’t deliver. Pierre Money Mart delivers and that’s the best endorsement any company can get. I will absolutely buy another car from them.
Shelli K.
Everett, WA
8/15/2013
It was a great experience at Pierre Money Mart. I was treated with the utmost respect. Like in any situation when you’re going to buy a car, as a woman, it’s difficult. I was apprehensive about it. Hence why I’m so matter-of-fact when I buy a car. I didn’t have to do that with Pierre Money Mart. It was like, “No relax, just tell us what you want and let’s see how we can work together to get the job done.” Honestly, I had a great experience with Pierre Money Mart. I was able to get the paperwork and the car taken care of probably in a little over an hour–out driving away!
Angie W.
Lynnwood, WA
8/15/2013
I feel really good that you guys were able to help We were between a rock and a hard place and needed a car to get to work. So thank you for your time and postive attitude.
Krista
Tacoma, WA
8/15/2013
We had gone to a few other dealerships and found people to be completely pressuring and forcing you to buy a car. They wouldn’t leave you alone. I expected Pierre Money Mart to be the same but it was completely different here. They just wanted to maker sure your best interests were met and it wasn’t about them, it was about you. They were kind, friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend my friends and family go to Pierre Money Mart and if anybody asks me, I’m going to say Pierre Money Mart was great.
Chelsea B.
Seattle, WA
8/15/2013
When we came to Pierre Money Mart I thought, okay, here we go, here comes the salesman–bait and switch, but it wasn’t like that at all. They were able to work with the lender, get us a reduced interest rate–less than what we were paying on the vehicle we traded in, and got us the payment we were looking for with the down payment we were looking for. Pierre Money Mart is 100% awesome!
Don S.
Lake Stevens, WA
8/15/2013
I came in looking for a used cheap van, thinking that was all I would qualify for. When Eric showed me a New Chevrolet Cruze, there was no-way I thought I was going to be able to buy one. Eric surprised me and said I qualified for the New Subvented program through GM.. I am very pleased with my New Cruze and will send Eric all referrals.
Sean
Mountlake Terrace, WA
8/15/2013
Al did a great Job, He was patient with us and he was patient with finding us the correct vehicle and at the price that we wanted. Thank you Al.
Jeff
Port Orchard, WA
8/15/2013
Very straight-forward and knowledgeable people. Appreciated the attention to detail and the willingness to sit down and explain everything. I will definately be back for my next purchase. Thank you Al!
Kelly Rios
Sammamish, WA
8/15/2013
I’m self-employed and so it’s hard in these times getting a loan being self-employed but they were really optimistic about the deal when I wasn’t really. I think that really helped me out because they were confident that they could get this done. Their service was excellent. With me every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Pierre Money Mart to anyone. They definitely have your best interests at heart.
Eddie M.
Seattle, WA
8/15/2013
Pretty much the best sales salesman I have ever met. not pushy, very thorough and honest. He got right to the point, he knows his stuff and wasn’t a typical “cars salesperson” trying to sell me on something the I couldn’t afford or didn’t want.
Frank A. DePiazza
Seattle, WA
8/15/2013
Eric and Scott were extremely helpful in getting me into my new car. This was easily the best buying experience I have ever had. They are professionals in every way.
Chris
Kirkland, WA
8/15/2013
John was of great help today. He went through every detail with us, explaining everything we needed to know. Thank you, John, for helping us take the steps to build for our future.
Marisa
Bremerton, WA
8/15/2013
We needed a vehicle but had some blemished credit issues so a friend recommended that we come to Pierre Money Mart. They were great–very friendly. I was just blown away by the experience. I didn’t know what to expect. We were treated with respect and dignity. They helped us get into a wonderful vehicle, 2008 Ford Explorer. And 6 months later, it was time for a second vehicle. Our finances had turned around a bit but we still knew where to go. We came back to Pierre Money Mart. They helped us out again and we came home in another beautiful vehicle. We’re very happy.
Greg W.
Auburn, WA
8/15/2013
Best Car Buying We Have Ever Done- Thanks Pierre Money Mart!
Daniel
Federal Way, WA
8/18/2013
The thing that makes me so happy about Pierre Money Mart is that I went to four other dealers before and they all made me feel bad–emotionally and psychologically. Pierre Money Mart lifted me up. and I was very surprised. It was very enjoyable and I’ll come back again. I would recommend Pierre Money Mart to anyone.
Raymond D.
Kirkland, WA
8/15/2013
Hammer was excellent today. He went out of his way to get us the best deal possible. I was impressed with his professionalism. He treated my wife and I with great respect. I will always recommend Hammer and the group here at Pierre Money Mart to all my friends and customers at my place of employment.
Michael
Federal Way, WA
5/23/2013
Hammer went above and beyond. He made me feel like family. I will be buying all my cars with him & the Pierre’s from now on.
Martin J.
Seattle, WA
5/22/2013
Best dealership experience I have had.
Maria L.
Seattle, WA
4/13/2013
I had a fun car dealer, Joe Morgan was worth talking to. No pressure whatsoever. It was worth driving up there from Renton. . .even though we could have gone to a closer dealership. Thank you, Joe, for finding a great car. We will come back in the future for sure. :-)
Joseph S.
Lynnwood, WA
3/22/2013
Great attitude and awesome interpersonal skills. These men were totally professional. I would recommend Pierre Money Mart to my peers.
Atmeta L.
Mount Vernon, WA
2/4/2013
Technically a first time buyer, but it was a pretty painless experience! Frank and the rest of the team were super easy to work with. Thank you!
Tracy
Seattle, WA
2/1/2013
Jack found me a great car but there were limitations on what was available to me for the financing I had and my wages. I love the car. It was a long process!
Cynthia K.
Bellingham, WA
1/16/2013
JOE MORGAN HAS MADE TODAY’S CAR PURCHASING EXPERIENCE ABSOLUTELY FUN. HIS DILIGENT WORK ETHIC MADE ME FEEL LIKE A CHERISHED CUSTOMER AND FRIEND AS HE WORKED TIRELESSLY TO ARRANGE A DEAL THAT FIT MY FINANCIAL NEEDS AND HELPED ME GET A CAR THAT I LOOK GOOD IN. IF YOUR CREDIT IS NOT PERFECT AND YOU NEED AN HONEST WORKING CAR SALESMAN WHO CARES ABOUT SERVICE OVER COMMISSIONS, JOE MORGAN IS WHO YOU SHOULD ASK FOR. PARTNERED WITH SHANE HARRIS THIS HAS BEEN THE LEAST STRESSFUL AND MOST PLEASANT EXPERIENCE TO SPEAK OF. THANK YOU BOTH VERY MUCH, I WILL BE BACK FOR MY NEXT CAR. #2011 HYBRID ALTIMA!
Rasheeda K.
Seattle, WA
1/13/2013
My husband and I are the new proud owners of a Town & Country Touring Mini Van. Both my husband and myself have less than perfect credit (less than 600 credit score but higher than 500). Between Frank, Joe, and Ibrahim we were able to get a great car and are now on our way to repairing our credit score. They listen and most importantly do not judge. We both felt welcome and protected through the whole process. We will be coming back for sure for our next car!!
Marisa P.
Seattle, WA
12/1/2012
I would like to say that the gentleman at Pierre Money Mart did everything in their power to get me in the vehicle that i wanted and get me financed. I would recommended Pierre Money Mart to anyone with less than perfect credit. I would like to think Bobby Felder with all the help that he showed me and made me feel welcome at Pierre and helped me tremendously in getting my 2012 Chevy Camaro.
Johnnie M.
Tacoma, WA
1/11/2013
So being completely honest we were a little skeptical at first as with most dealers….these guys were AWESOME and got us a nice family SUV and the finance GUY rocked it for us!!! Thank you Pierre Money Mart :)
Andrew A.
Seattle, WA
1/6/2013
Jack and Eric were extremely helpful to my families vehicle buying experience. We appreciated the courteous help that we were given with our growing family. My 2 year old loved the atmosphere of all the cars.

Thanks Pierre Money Mart !!!!!
Scott & Sunny S.
Seattle, WA
1/5/2013
We are very appreciative of Bobby. We feel that he did everything in his power to help us get a new vehicle.
Tyrone and Jenney G.
Anacortes, WA
1/5/2013
We had a lot of stipulations and came in with an idea of exactly what we were looking for. Jack and Kevin did a fantastic job helping us get into a brand new car, even with our credit score being as low as it is.We are very grateful! THANK YOU!!
Jessica S.
Tacoma, WA
12/29/2012
Absolutely amazing experience. The entire crew was helpful and in great spirits. I got an amazing deal and even got a “happy birthday” serenade. Couldn’t be happier with my new car!!
Leslie
Seattle, WA
12/22/2012
Thank you Jack Friedrichs & everybody at Pierre Money Mart for making it possible for me to get pre approve for a car loan!
And, not to mention giving me the opportunity to improve on my credit scores for 2013. Thanks for everything!
I will definitely refer my friends to you!!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
Tran P.
Seattle, WA
12/15/2012
Jack and Frank were very helpful with my car buying experience. I came into it knowing my credit was not too great,and they took the time to help me understand what I was working with, and way to improve it. I ended up getting my payments less than what was expected and will definitely be referring friends and family.
Glenda
Seattle, WA
12/15/2012
I walked into Pierre Money Mart today (12/15/12) with a 500 credit score and no history but a paid off 2008 Mazda 3. I received the best customer service from Kevin A, and Frank (the tank) with the courtesy of being able to meet Curt B, manager. I have many times in the past been turned down for a loan to trade in my car, but not today. I walked out with a 2012 Chevy Cruze RS with low miles and have never been happier!!!! I would recommend all consumers to at least chance the awesome customer service that this place offers and will be returning in a few years. Thank you all for helping me meet my dream and more.
Felicia L.
Kirkland, WA
12/12/2012
This was the first time i have been to Pierre Moneymart, I was a little unsure on it but after going there i must say I am very pleased with the outcome of my experience with them. Eric and Joe were absolutely wonderful to work with when purchasing my vehicle. I will be recomending them to all my friends and family when they are looking to purchase a vehicle.
Rob L.
Everett, WA
12/6/2012
Was treated fairly and appreciate the salesmans hard work to fit us in the right car given the restrictions they encountered. Overall a great experience and if anyone needs a car we will refer them to Pierre Money Mart. They will give you 100+ % and go out of there way to give you there time and effort. Thank you all so much!!!
Dennis M.
Seattle, WA
12/4/2012
I had a great expierience today,Jimmy helped me so much today.I didn’t think that I would be able to get a car…due to my past but Jimmy made it happen.I walked in but im driving out! Thank you Jimmy and Pierre Money mart!
Leanna J.
Seattle, WA
11/29/2012
I was involved in an accident and my car had to be replaced. I came in and received great service. They listened to my needs and found me a car that was unbelievable. I was in and out in under 4 hours and everyone here did everything they could to help me . Thank you to everyone!!!!
Drew E.
Puyallup, WA
11/24/2012
My Mom has bought seven cars from Pierre Money Mart they have saved us a get deal of funds and provided us with a great interest rate as well as impeccable customer care we plan to come back very soon for another car.
Alicia
Tacoma, WA
11/23/2012
My sister and I came into Pierre Money Mart with no intention on buying a car today but have been looking but because of how nice, patient and comfortable Bobby and the rest of the staff made me feel I walked out with a very nice clean 2003 BMW with great financing 7.99% and awesome price! I can only say the expierence was definately worth it and will highly recommend my friends and family.

Thanks Pierre Money Mart!
Marianne G.
Anacortes, WA
11/17/2012
I just purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper S from Pierre Money Mart, and am completely flabbergasted by the work ethic, determination, patience, and professionalism of the salesman, Zino Bayon, and the manager, Joe Vargas. They both work very hard, and diligently to not only find the vehicle for me, but also the best deal. Both of these men did everything that they could to get me into this vehicle. I drove all the way from Twin Falls, Idaho, and could not be any happier about my decision to purchase from Pierre Money Mart. I will defiantly be recommending this dealership to everyone I know, as well as come back for my next vehicle purchase.
Dylan P.
Seattle, WA
11/15/2012
Eric and Joe were super nice and went really out of their way to make our car purchase happen. They made extra efforts to get us the best rate on the best car possible. Car buying is not fun, but they made it a painless as possible.
Sarah and Mike B.
Everett, WA
11/14/2012
Pierre money mart did do everything they could to get me in to a new car that I liked. I didn’t get hassled about this or that. And insured me that they will not just get me in a car and out the door, they will be checking up on me in a year to see if i’m ready for a trade in, and just to see where i’m at with the car and my satisfaction.
Rocky R.
Seattle, WA
11/10/2012
I enjoyed my visit at Bill Pierre. Eric Elliott was a very pleasant man to work with. Thanks for the new car!
Ruth T.
Sedro-Woolley, WA
10/26/2012
Everyone here did a great job on helping me out!!!! Service was great
Brandon
Seattle, WA
10/22/2012
Wow! Zino Bayou is the coolest person that I have ever met. He personally saw me cry about my no credit history report and gave me advice on how to get credit in the future and how to revice a high credit score when I get stablished credit. (I will difently be back to let him know how it goes.)

I also like the new car that we got because it only has 7 miles on it and we are thinking about calling it sonic the hedge hog because it is Blue.

I am excited to get this brand new car that only has can I say 7 miles!!!! I will definently be back for another brand new car from Zino Bayou in the near future for many years to come.

Did I say that I am getting a brand new car with only 7 miles on it and calling it sonic the hedge hog because it is blue.

I am defintly going to recomend the this guy to everyone that wants to buy a car. He is a live saver. He is a gift from GOD!
Marilyn N.
Shoreline, WA
10/22/2012
Great to work with, he was very patient with us, eventhough I had troubles with old cars he helped me avoid an old used car and now I am walking away with a 7 mileage brand new automobile. I like it so far, my blue (Chevy) Sonic the hedgehog.
Christopher B.
Anacortes, WA
10/21/2012
Excellent support and service provided by Pierre team Curt, Zino , Jack and Patrik for my loan finance as well as purchase my Honda CRV which I found it made it easy and brings my Family members happy utilimately. Appreciate their prompt and extraordinary serive in supporting customers.
Raja
Issaquah, WA
10/13/2012
I came in to Pierre Money Mart with asperations of driving away in car better than what I showed up in. I looked through the lot and started to dream of what I could be driving. I met Zino right off the bat and new that I would like this guy. We chatted briefly and decided the best course would be to chedck my credit and see what we could accomplish.

Granted I was getting restless, who dosen’t at a dealership. Zino did an amazing job of keeping me on track. I got an approval and was moving to the selection phase, the vehicle I was shown was no where close to what I was expecting. It was better!

When I returned to the dealership a better surprise was waiting for me. I was put into a car I did not even consider at the begining of my walk around. When Zino told me he could get me into a better car than what he previously showed me I had to make sure he was not pulling my leg.

Zino brought around the Mercedes Benz E 430 and the rest is history! What a great experience I had today! I do not think I could have asked for a more patient salesman and a desk man who was trying to put together the best deal possible.
Tim D.
Seattle, WA
10/13/2012
I just bought a car at money mart that fit both my budget and my special needs. working with frank peterson, johnny falsetto, and megan was a pleasant and worthwhile experience, and i will definitely come here first the next time i am in the market. way to go above and beyond guys – thank you!
Tonya A.
Seattle, WA
10/13/2012
Exceptional service and personal attention is what made our experience at Pierre Money Mart worth our time. No hagglng or outrageous promises; just a clean, honest and straight-forward transation. I received good value for my trade, and offered a very fair price for just the vehicle my wife and I were looking for. The sales team is freindly and experienced without the pressures normally experienced at other dealerships. I highly recommend visiting Pierre Money Mart for your next vehicle purchase.
Raymond S.
Seattle, WA
10/13/2012
Zino Bayou did AMAZING! He was incredibly realistic about what I could and couldn’t do. He made the purchase really easy and honest. Unlike other sales people that I’ve dealt with in the past, this was very down to earth and very affordable. I suggest checking this place out when getting your next vehicle, and ask for Zino!
Christina B.
Auburn, WA
10/13/2012
I was very impressed with the staff (Kevin was my salesman) on how hard they worked to get me into a vechile where others couldnt. If and when i do decide to buy another vechile i will be coming back here and telling my friends too do the same. Thank you.
Gregory L. H.
Olympia, WA
10/12/2012
I originally filled out my application online and on the following day i recieved a call from Zino to go over details. He was very polite and made sure all my information was correct. It took me roughly a few weeks to finally make it in and Johnny was very kind to me and did not sugar coat my situation. I then talked to Eric and he found me the perfect vehicle for me. I would recommed this dealership to anyone with credit issues or just wanting to find a nice vehicle. I will definitlyey return to buy my next vehicle here. Thank you guys.
Jem B.
Seattle, WA
10/12/2012
Excellent services… Great bunch of guys. Nice friendy,, Great Salepersonells. Thanks to Patrick and Eric( sales person) and Ibraham( The Finance Guy) He drop my interest down 6% after I bought the car YAAAAYYYYYY IM VERY HAPPY I GOT THE BIMMMER LO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
David L.
Anacortes, WA
10/6/2012
I came into Pierre Money Mart and did not buy that day but came back two week later and found the Chevy Truck that I was looking for the perfect truck I wanted. Kevin Auld and Jack Freiedrichs did a great job. They did not push me into something that I did not need. Found me the truck that I wanted very friendly and felt at home. As being a first time buyer the got me 7.86% financing. Got better rate than thought and building up my credit. I will be back to see Pierre Money Mart for my next car. They are not pushy and let you look at cars with out attacing you. Thank you Pierre Money Mart.
David L.
Everett, WA
10/3/2012
My husband and I just bought our 4th car from Pierre Money Mart. The service is excellent and they worked with our credit situation and were able to get us into a great car. We will definitely be back when it’s time to buy car #5!
Laura
Seattle, WA
10/2/2012
I heard about Pierre Money Mart on 99.9 KISW Seattle’s Best ROCK so I went on line and applied for a loan and the called me back and said I was approved. I bought a car here in March of this 2012. Being new to the credit world my interest rate was 24%. After being in an unfortunate accident I came back to Pierre 6 months later and got a 7% interest rate because I continuously paid my car note on time. And, the staff here were helpful in every way that you can imagine. I would never buy a car from another place.” Thank you Jack. I came all the way here from Tacoma Washington.
Dion
Tacoma, WA
9/29/2012
I am so amazed at the customer service, the professionalism and friendly atmosphere of everyone at Pierre Money Mart. I did not expect that I would be able to get anything, let alone something I wanted as my credit is less than perfect. There was a representative with us at all times, it was quick, efficient, and I got a very nice vehicle comparable to my “dream vehicle.” I would recommend Pierre Money Mart to everyone I know. Thank you for your excellent service Frank Peterson and Jack Fredericks. We will be back for our next purchase!
Kristine D.
Seattle, WA
9/26/2012
I was remarkably impressed with the passion and personal interest Bobby took in making sure we were able to get a car the same day we showed up. He found every single possibility, tracked every lead, and put in a momumentous effort which was greatly appreciated.

It was quite possibly the smoothest transaction I’ve expierenced in my history as a car salesman’s daughter, which is saying something.

I would happily, and highly, reccommend Bobby to any of my friends or family who were in the market for a new car.
Ana A.
Seattle, WA
9/26/2012
Great service, stayed late to make it happen, great car, very satisfied with all aspects of deal.
Adam
Olympia, WA
9/23/2012
Kevin was very professional and kind. Great sales man.
Jerry
Seattle, WA
9/23/2012
Bobby was so professional and kind..no one works harder than Pierre money mart. Reffering all my friends and family to buy a car from Pierre money mart.
Jerry
Seattle, WA
9/5/2012
I got myself into trouble with credit cards when I was younger and thought this would destroy my chance of buying a car on my own. However, everyone at Pierre worked hard for me and I was approved for a new car with a decent rate. Thank you soooo much!
Amanda S.
Bothell, WA
9/1/2012
I was in the search of new vechicle and I have had credit troubles in the past. I seen a commercial on Pierre Money Mart and I gave them a call. I spoke with Jack and explaned my situation to him. He ran my credit and just when I thought I would hit a dead road he said he was able to help me. When I arrived to the office the staff here were great. I was able to get a car that I wantend with a carpayment I can afford. This is a place I would recommed to my friends and family.
Shavone M.
Tacoma, WA
8/8/2012
I came in to Pierre Money Mart tonite with my family to look at cars. Expecting the same experience I have always encountered I really didn’t expect to buy a car. Here I am ready to drive away in just the car I was looking for and for the price I wanted to pay. Jack Fredericks helped us and he did a great job for us, he acted more as a consultant than a sales person. He interviewed us well and really listened to what we wanted and delivered just that! KB
Karyn B.
Seattle, WA
8/7/2012
Thanks for the very codial service.
James E. W.
Seattle, WA
8/4/2012
It’s been almost 10 years since I purchased my first vehicle,& after finding my old sales guy out of the game- I was introduced to Pierre Money Marts’ Kevin in Seattle. When I tell you they are a great bunch of people to be around I mean these are the best people to do business with Period. So, as I write this I’ve become the proud owner of a Mazda MX5. I couldn’t be happier, speed of service and careful consideration to my needs makes this THE BEST PLACE to buy a car. I will refer all my family and friends here to Kevin and Jack. No questions asked hands down I praise these gentlemen.
Thomas J.
Seattle, WA
8/4/2012
We would like to express our satisfaction with the service Jack has provided. He was very professional and polite and explained everything to us in a very clear manner. We would certainly recommend him to anyone we know who were in our situation.
Ken H.
Seattle, WA
8/3/2012
These guys rock! Bobby Felder and “The Hammer” were the best team of folks I have worked with in the car buying industry. What I was expecting was a long, painful, and lonely buying process. What I experienced was a quick and well layed out plan of attack to get me into the vehicle I needed and put my credit back on track. Bobby and Hammer kept us informed and well taken care of through the entire process. The added benefit of having the loan reps on site makes everything move quicker than most.

Everything they say on the commercials is true and I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a great car buying experience with the added benefit of boosting their credit scores.
Dale B.
Lake Stevens, WA
7/30/2012
Pierre Money Mart is a life saver. My old car stopped running and I really needed a new car. Unfortunately, with my poor credit history I was dreading the task of buying a car. Pierre Money Mart offered great customer service and they sincerely wanted to see me drive off in the car I wanted. Pierre Money Mart goes the extra mile.
Deana W,
Seattle, WA
7/28/2012
When I first started coming to Pierre Money Mart I had really bad credit and they said a car loan would be the fastest way to improve my credit. My credit did improve on my 2nd car loan, and now I have over 700 credit score. So what they say is true, you have to crawl, walk, then run… now I’m running! Today I have purchased the truck of my dreams from Pierre Money Mart. This is my 3rd purchase from Pierre Money Mart. The staff is great, the selection can’t be beat. Plus they got me 3.9%… I am one happy man. Oh and talk to Joe Morgan & Curt Bush.. They’re great!!!!
David F.
Seattle, WA
7/27/2012
I purchased a 1998 Plymoth Grand Voyager from Pierre Money Mart in July, 2002. I came back to Money Mart 10 years later to purchase another van. Eric Elliott was extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Pierre Monet Mart and ask for Eric.
Clara T.
Kent, WA
7/24/2012
I met Dan at a golf tournemnet and sopke to him a purchasing a vehicle from his company. He invited me down to discuss a purchase and promised me a very simple process. He was right. Every person that I delt with was clear and very informative. I will reccomend Pierre to my friends and family. Again an overall great exrerience.
Ray N.
Seattle, WA
7/24/2012
I was so worried that we would never get a car because of my credit. Somehow we were able to get a 2011 Ford Fusion. Thank you Pierre Money Mart
Erica W.
Seattle, WA
7/25/2012
I walked into Pierre Money Mart and was totally taken care of. I worked directly with Johnny Falsetto and Curt Bush (the General Manager). I was impressed the second I walked in with how straight-forward they were about the selling of a care. There are stereo-types about used car sales, and Pierre Money Mart was the exception. I was shown the exact price that the dealership paid for the car, and was given an awesome rate. As someone who is newly married, and just had my wife’s car break down, this was an easy process that has totally relieved a ton of stress. Now my wife has a reliable car, at a great rate, and we even purchased and extra 3-year warranty just for peace of mind. I recommend anyone in my situation to stop in and deal with Johnny and Curt at Pierre Money Mart. As I stated before, they were honest, straight-forward, and literally showed me every document having to deal with the selling of the car. This is the second car I have purchased in my life, and the first from Pierre, and I can honestly say I will be coming back.
Chris F.
Seattle, WA
7/22/2012
Amazing customer service. They were super busy, so the General Manager, Curt Bush, personally drove my friend and I around until we found the car I wanted. I ended up trading in my ’05 Mini Cooper S for a 2009 BMW 128i. Sick car, got my payments where I needed them. Could not be happier and would recommend Pierre Money Mart to anyone! I drove an hour and a half to Seattle from South Tacoma, and it was well worth the drive. Thank you so much.
James K.
Tacoma, WA
7/14/2012
They worked really hard all day to get me into a BRAND NEW car. This is my first brand new car….

Thanks for Jack, Hammer and everyone that helped me drive my BRAND NEW car and also for the good advise to get my credit back on track.
Pamela R.
Poulsbo, WA
7/7/2012
We came to Pierre Money Mart with “questionable” credit, no money to put down and an old truck to trade in. Eric Elliott was extremely friendly, honest, and did not try to “sell” us in to something we couldn’t afford. It was a breath of fresh air to deal with a salesman who really CARED about the customer and wasn’t in it just to make a sale. We’ll be back, for sure!
Marci U.
Seattle, WA
7/3/2012
I LOVE PIERRE MONEY MART!!! I came in unsure of what I really wanted in a car… But Eric showed me the way! It took me days for me to wrap my head around what I wanted and needed from a vehicle, and everyone at Pierre Money Mart where there to help me along the way… AND NOW…
I am in an AMAZING car that I LOVE SO MUCH!!! :)
Thanks Pierre Money Mart!!!
Mia T.
Seattle, WA
6/24/2012
I always have a great experience with Kevin. This is my second car Ive bought with him and the process is always smooth. Its also the 4th car my family has bought from him. And we will definatly be back for a 5th. All and All if I could rate any higher then 5 stars then I would.
Cameron J. M.
Seattle, WA
6/23/2012
I love Pierre Money Mart!!

After several years of bad credit, Bobby and Abraham were able to get me into a great car that I am incredibly happy with despite my poor credit history. Additionally, they set me up with a “Back on Track” loan that will help to re-establish the mistakes i’ve made. Just icing on the already awesome cake!

I will definitely be recommending Pierre Money Mart!
Joel B.
Seattle, WA
6/16/2012
Had a painless experience with Jack’s help at Pierre Money Mart. He fought for the best deal, the best interest rate and worked with me on getting the best down payment. I’ve had to fight through a lot of medical issues and the compassion and kindness here at Pierre Money Mart was truly surprising. I’d recommend this place to anyone.
Brian V.
Seattle, WA
5/20/2012
Save your self the time with other dealers and come here first! Jack and the staff are friendly and willing to work to get you in that car you want.THanks again Jack and everyone at pierre!
Eric B.
Tacoma, WA
5/12/2012
We came up to Pierre Money Mart & Kevin worked really hard and made the deal happen that worked for my wife & I so we walked away with a beautiful car which was more than we ever expected. We had a great experience & would recommend anyone to come here & deal with Kevin & the people at Pierre Money Mart, they are awesome & take the time to explain & do what is needed to make the deal work!
Thanks Kevin!
Eugene D.
Olympia, WA
5/11/2012
I walked into Pierre Money Mart with a checkered credit past, and a non-running, 13 year old. I drove out of Pierre Money Mart with an excellent, reliable Hyundai Sonata, and two new friends. I would recommend this dealership very highly. LB
Laura B.
Anacortes, WA
5/5/2012
Joe Morgan is the best! Very nice. He made my expierance easy and fast. I will recommend him to any of my family and friends.
Katie G.
Seattle, WA
5/4/2012
My past year has been horrendous, from job loss to car accidents it’s been a true challenge. When it came time to start looking for a vehicle I ws unsure if I would be able to make it happen. I heard about Pierre Money Mart on the radio and decided to give it a try. They were very open to all questions and patient with me as I made appointments around my work schedule and doctors visits. Joe Morgan at Pierre Money Mart was patient and a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make this work for myself and my wife. If your looking for a car I would highly recomend Pierre Money Mart as your first, if not your only stop.
Richard E.
Anacortes, WA
4/30/2012
Contaced Keven Auld, he worked long and hard, stayed late on a few days till we found the perfect vehicle. Totally satisfied with the service, staff and hardwork they have done. I strongly recommend them and the salesman Kevin Auld if looking for a new vehicle.
D. E. Broderick
Tacoma, WA
4/29/2012
WE WERE TREATED WELL!
Christene D.
Seattle, WA
4/28/2012
Helpful service! Got us into a car with terrible credit. Also gave us a good selection of vehicles to choose from. Thanks Kevin!!
Josh
Seattle, WA
4/28/2012
We came today not sure if we would qualify or if we could even get a car. Joe Morgan was great and very reassuring. We got a car and Joe was great at making us feel comfortable with this big next step in our lives. One of the best experiences buying a car. Thank you for this opportunity and we look forward to doing more business in the future.
Wendy L.
Seattle, WA
4/28/2012
Eric Elliott aka Johnny Cash is very personalbe and was is a good representive of what Bill Perre Money Mart is about.
He has a good way with people and is a good salesman.
He does his best to met the customers needs and is succesful in doing so.
Vivian L.
Bellevue, WA
4/25/2012
I have seen Pierre Money Mart advertised for years. I was in a bad deal with a previous vehicle. I decided to give them a try. Aaron and Hammer put me into a newer vehicle and got me out from under my previous vehicle. Thanks guys
Lee M.
Olympia, WA
12/23/2012
After going to several car delarships I finally found Pierre Money Money Mart.I had a great experience and found what I was looking for.. Corey is great! He was very helpful and found me the car I was looking for! I highly recommened Corey and will be comeing back for any feature services!:)

Thanks for all your help Corey!!
Lacylynn
Seattle, WA
4/23/2012
My daughter and I were able to get a car, and we are both satisfied with what we were approved for. Corey, was not aggresive, and he was patient. We searched a few lots until we found a perfect fit.
Lily G.
Seattle, WA
4/22/2012
Me and my girlfriend came in to see what these guys could do for her not having any credit history. The same night she drove away in a nicer newer vehicle than expected. These guys are awesome and very helpful, and we will keep our business with them and refer to our family. Thank you guys at Pierre for all the hard work and efforts to have us leaving happy and more than satisfied with our entire experience.
Michael K.
Seattle, WA
4/22/2012
Loved the service and respect we received at Pierre Money Mart! Jack Friedrichs and Kevin Auld knew exactly what we wanted and provided us with just that. We test drove the exact car to fit us and fell in love right away. There was no test driving a handful and still being unhappy. They really listen to what we were saying and made it possible for us to drive away in our new vehicle that same day! Thank you for everything!
Amanda A.
Seattle, WA
4/20/2012
Went to toyota of lake city way on 4-19-12. Had a real bad time. Came to Pierre money mart and got a friendly sales person whom was concerned with helping my needs.
Gary
Seattle, WA
5/6/2012
2007 Toyota Tacoma purchased on 04-20-2012 will not start after stopping at store on 05-06-2012, Clicking noise coming from behind dash, Starter will not operate, Doors will not lock, Instrument panel lights flicker on and off, Vehicle was towed home with my Barracuda.
Gary
Seattle, WA
4/16/2012
Jim and Pierre Money Mart came through when we didn’t really believe it was possible. They put us in the car we wanted, and made the deal work! Jim conducted himself professionally every step of the way. I cannot recommend him higher! Thank You!!!!
Loyd B.
Seattle, WA
4/16/2012
Very nice experience with Pierre Money Mart. Simple & to the point, & they didnt avoid my questions. Bottom line, they got me into what I wanted for the price I was willing to pay. I love my NEW truck!!!
Anthony R.
Seattle, WA
4/15/2012
I had an amazing experience. I was super anxious because I have a horrible credit score and own a business, so showing proof of income is hard to do for me. I have been turned down so many times in the past and have always felt like poo when I leave. Today, I am not only getting 1 car, but 2.Aaron kept me calm and understood all my worries to ease my anxiety and Jack even bought me a starbucks frappuccino while I waited. I’m sooo happy!
Jennifer D.
Seattle, WA
4/15/2012
Had a great experience getting my truck from Joe Morgan. Was easy, (never quick enough), but was faster than i thought it would take!
Thanks again Joe, and Pierre Money mart!
Wade L.
Shoreline, WA
4/15/2012
I purchased a beautiful Hyndai Sonata today and had a fantastic experience working with Joe and George. I fully expected not to be able to purchase this beautiful car but Joe and George made it happen. Not only were they professional and kind the know their business. I wholeheartedly recommend The Bill Pierre dealership!
Celeste S.
Seattle, WA
4/14/2012
jim, bobby, curt bush, was the team that assisted me in my purchase. even with bad credit they were able to help me get into the car i wanted. ABSOLUTELY the best car buying experiance i had!!! thank you bill pierre in lake city!!!!!!!
Michael
Marysville, WA
4/14/2012
Joe has hung in there with me and let me say no many times and kept coming back with an offer that finally worked for me. It has taken time but a deal was finally made. His time and effort was over and above what I had thought about when I walked in the door to just get some information. I am now walking out the door with a car and he made it possible. He looked at me as a person, not at my credit. It has made the process very pleasant. Thanks
Nona H.
Seattle, WA
4/14/2012
Eric, Jack, and team were great at helping me pick out a car that would be reliable to get my family around and to get me to work. The car is nicer than I imagined and I’m really happy with my experience at Pierre Money Mart!
Mary P.
Seattle, WA
4/13/2012
The Service was great at Pierre Money Mart! I walked in wanting something at wasn’t in my price range and walked out with with something that was a little better with less miles and in the price range I wanted. They were very nice and pleasent to work with. Will do business in the future. I couldn’t ask for more of a helping hand and strees free time! Thanks again for the great Chevy S10 Zr5!
Eric F.
Seattle, WA
4/12/2012
I was so amazed by the friendly, knowledgeable, and service I received at Pierre Money Mart!! Buying a new vehicle is never a “fun time” but these guys, Jimmy and Aaron, made it a blast! They had me laughing constantly, I couldn’t stop smiling! The financing department was really fast and efficent too, I didn’t even have time to finish my coffee and lunch that they bought me! I would highly recommend Pierre Money Mart to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!
Leatha S.
Bothell, WA
4/11/2012
The early bird always catches the worm. It was about 8:30 a. m. when I pulled into the Pierre Money Mart and saw Eric stabding there waiting to serve. Five hours later I am about ready to drive home in a brand new Chevy Cruze LS with payments I can afford, a manageable down payment and a ridiculously low interest rate. I am so happy. I am a changed man. Thanks to Eric for being ready when I was ready.
David J. E.
Seattle, WA
4/7/2012
Corey was outstanding. he helped me to get financing on my new car and help me to start re-establishing my credit. He was very helpful in the whole process and walked me through the whole process. I very highly recommend Corey for your car needs.thank you Corey
Scott B.
Seattle, WA
3/12/2004
Joe was a great help pulled off the impossible! Was a win win situation when it was all done. Thank You
Jason C.
Seattle, WA
3/28/2012
Pierre Money Mart has been such a great help to me in obtaining financing for my new car. As a first time buyer with no credit history it has been a challenge to find financing but the staff here at Pierre, especially Jack Friedrichs, have been extremely diligent and helpful in obtaining the financing that I need. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking into possibly financing any vehicle.
Susanna S.
Seattle, WA
3/17/2012
This was my first car buying experience in over 15 years. Eric Elliott made it a painless, comfortable experience. They worked with me and found me a fantastic F-150 within my budget. The whole experience was very relaxed and painless and I thank the whole team for that. I would recommend these folks to anyone!
Thanks guys!
Becky A.
Port Angeles, WA
3/4/2012
I had a great experience at Peirre Moters. I was very apprehensive about buying from a dealership I had no history with. I started calling around about a month ago and couldnt find anyone I wanted to deal with until I met Eric Elliot and Jack Friedrichs. What I wanted and the car I should be driving are 2 different things. I have been in the truck for almost a week and love it. They where right. The staff all around is great. I want to say thanks to Peirre Motors.
Stephen
Snoqualmie, WA
3/4/2012
I must compliment Donovan on his excellent customer service! He was extremely professional with every step of my buying experience at Pierre Money Mart. Donovan has exceptional skills at listening to the customers needs and worked diligently to make sure my expectations were met. I have purchased many vehicles and must say that this was “the best” overall car buying experience I have had. Thank you Donovan, I will definitely make sure that I share my great experience with my friends, family and co-workers.
Joyce
Seattle, WA
3/03/2012
I did not really think I would end up getting a car today but I did. I was taken care of and got a great car. Had a great time and it did not take all day like I thought it would.
Terri M.
North Bend, WA
2/25/2012
I didn’t think that I would be able to get a car let alone the fact that I was able to get a 2011 VW with Pierre Money Mart and Eric Elliott!! The entire staff was super helpful and plain awesome :) Not only did I drive from Lacey and get the car of my dreams but got the best car buying experience. I will definitely be back to buy another car and would reccomend Eric for anyone needing to get an awesome new car just like me :)
Jennifer R.
Olympia, WA
2/25/2012
I had a great experience at Pierre Money mart in Dealing with Joe Morgan and the Hammer they did a really good and went to bat for me with the fianancing and I got the vehicle that I had wanted when I went on line searching there inventory. Highly reccomend giving these guys a call if you need a vehicle.
Jeffery J.
Monroe, WA
2/24/2012
I had been looking for a Crossfire for some months now. I had visited several dealers across the PNW and was somewhat disappointed with the customer service at other places visited, so I never “sealed the deal.” I drove 4.5 hours from Salem to view a Crossfire at Pierre and it was everything I wanted. Now, “sealing the deal!” Bobby Felder and EVERYONE on staff at Pierre Money Mart made my life so easy! I never felt any pressure and felt right at home. Being a single female and not knowing anything about cars, I always feel I could be taken advantage of. This is not the case here ladies! I would reccomend Pierre Money Mart for ANYONE who is shopping for the best deal, and THE BEST SERVICE! It is ALL about the Customer Experience, and it was GREAT! Thank you! It was WELL worth the drive! Kristen
Kristen
Vancouver, WA
2/24/2012
Pierre Money Mart is amazing! We needed a new family car that would seat our 3 kids and ourselves, when we did not have the best credit. We didnt think anyone would help us! We came here, and they were so helpful and they made it their goal to find us a vehicle that fit our needs and they did exactly that! We are driving off in a beautiful fully loaded Suzuki XL7, and absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Pierre Money Mart to anyone who needed a vehicle! Definitely ask for Hammer and Bobby. If they helped us out, they will help you out. :)
William H.
Olympia, WA
2/21/2012
They made it super easy to gt a vehicle and were upfront and honest in what was allowable to purchase and didn’t force anything. Very helpful
Charlie T.
Mukilteo, WA
2/19/2012
Working with Pierre Money Mart has been the best car buying experience I have had to date. Our Salesman Bobby Felder pushed to get us into a car that fit our needs and our budget. He also broke down our credit scores and gave us many great tips to improve our overall credit rating. We will be back. I drove 2 hours and it was worth every minute.
Ron H.
Olympia, WA
2/18/2012
I delt mainly with Kevin Davis and Jack Fedreks. These guys were great. They were able to get me into a very nice car and were able to keep it in my budget. They were very very nice and friendly. They really seem to care about me and worked very hard to find me a car. I’m definitely coming back here to get my next car.
Kris G.
Kent, WA
2/18/2012
Jack was really good. Jack tried his hardest to get in a decent, good car. Jack is the man! If anybody needs a car they should come and see Jack.
Mavis F.
Seattle, WA
2/11/2012
Eric and Jack where great at getting me into an awesome new car after my Chapter 7. They were very nice and understanding about my situation and helpled me thru the whole process.
Paul H.
Seattle WA
2/11/2012
Pierre Money Mart changed my life. I needed a new car, and had been previously turned down by two other dealerships. The credit application process was horrible and I left feeling embarassed and dejected. I came into Pierre money mart today and walked out with a 2012 gorgeous Camaro and got 6.90 financing to top it all off. Now I’m driving a better car at a lower interest rate, and I couldnt be more happy with the care and service I received! Thank you Kevin Davis and Pierre Money Mart for changing the way I feel about the car buying business.
Nicole W.
Marysville, WA
2/11/2012
Easy process joe morgan he did the best in the world!! Got a great Escape 2011 at an interest rate at 3.9 and that is great with credit history!! Thanks Joe!
Cheryl
Monroe, WA
2/11/2012
The was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had to date. Starting with Bobby Felder and throught the finance process to signing was relaxing and actually fun. We even got lunch! I will certainly reccommend Pierre Money Mart to those who need help with a new vehicle!
George L.
Woodinville, WA
2/11/2012
Eric called us and worked with us to get a new car. We thought we knew what we wanted but we changed our minds after driving the 2012 Equinox. We fell in love with it. Thanks to Eric Elliott and Joe Vargos for helping us to find just the right car for what we need. The service we received was outstanding! We will definately refer our friends and family to Pierre Money Mart!
Michelle R.
Olympia, WA
2/11/2012
I recently bought a car from pierre money mart.My expierience was fantastic.It took most of the day to get financed but the sales team never gave up.I will definetly be refering my friends.

Thank You Jeff
Jeff W.
Bothell, WA
2/11/2012
Worked with Bobby felder, was very friendly, and worked with us, too the extent that was in his power. left very happy. will shop again.
Steven H.
Gig Harbor, WA
2/10/2012
Zino helped me get exactly what I wanted. He is very thorough, very detailed and 100% professional in his dealings. He worked extra hard to make sure I got the best deal I could get. I highly recommend him!
Kristin M.
Bothell, WA
7/12/2002
After a long time of thinking who i should by a car from i had remember that pierre money mart was a good option. after my expirience with pierre i know now that it was a great option. My credit was not the greatest but that didnt seem to be a problem.I got financed with no problems andeven at a great low percentage rate.. I recomend anyone who is looking to buy a new or even used car to first go to pierre money mart. the service and profesionalism was well above the normal car buying expirience..great job guys and thank you very much for the pain free car buying expirience.
Troy
Monroe, WA
2/7/2012
Wow, What amazing service! We came in expecting to be slimmed by a used car sells man, but were pleasantly surprised. First, Zino listened to what we had to say on the phone, then did his homework and had cars ready for us to look at when we arrived. We found two cars that met our needs one with all wheel drive and one with seating for 7 passengers. But we really wanted a car that offered both. Zino worked a miricle with the help of his manager, Hammer. We were blown away as we drove away in our new Chevy Traverse with all our wants met! Thank you Bill Pierre Ford, and Zino our miricle worker!
Tim and Kelly G.
Seattle, WA
2/4/2012
This was my second time here at Pierre Money Mart and again it was a great experience. They were able to get us into a vehicle that met our needs as a family and our budget. I would definitely recomend Pierre Money Mart to anybody no matter their financial situation!!
ValueService
Liked: Value, Service
Vanessa
Seattle, WA
2/6/2012
Wow, What amazing service! We came in expecting to be slimmed by a used car sells man, but were pleasantly surprised. First, Zino listened to what we had to say on the phone, then did his homework and had cars ready for us to look at when we arrived. We found two cars that met our needs one with all wheel drive and one with seating for 7 passengers. But we really wanted a car that offered both. Zino worked a miricle with the help of his manager, Hammer. We were blown away as we drove away in our new Chevy Traverse with all our wants met! Thank you Bill Pierre Ford, and Zino our miricle worker!
Tim and Kelly G.
Seattle, WA
2/4/2012
This was my second time here at Pierre Money Mart and again it was a great experience. They were able to get us into a vehicle that met our needs as a family and our budget. I would definitely recomend Pierre Money Mart to anybody no matter their financial situation!!
ValueService
Liked: Value, Service
Vanessa
Seattle, WA
1/5/2012
Pierre Money Mart was great! Jack made our experience stress free and was upfront front with us through the entire process. We will definetly recommend Pierre Money Mart to our friends and family. Thank you Jack Friedrichs!
Brian & Hope T.
Renton, WA
2/4/2012
Zino was probably the best car salesman we ever dealt with. He was very patient and understanding. We started the process online and within 24 hours we were walking away with a car. He really worked hard to get us the best deal and the best quality car for our family. We are walking away with a newer, safer, better SUV. Zino went out of his way to really help us, and speed the process along since we had a 5 and a 3 year old. Zino was also very considerate of our needs in a new SUV and considering our low credit scores he was able to get us a great deal. We will definitely come back and see him again for our next car.
Jeremy T.
Bothel,l WA
2/1/2012
WE CAME IN EXPECTING OUR CREDIT SITUATION TO MAKE IT SO THAT THERE WAS NO WAY WE COULD BE APPROVED FOR A CAR LOAN. WE THOUGHT THAT WE WOULD BE LUCKY TO GET APPROVED FOR ANY CAR – AND THAT THE DOWN PAYMENT WOULD BE ASTRONOMICAL WITH A CRAZY INTEREST RATE ON AN OLD CAR IF WE WERE APPROVED. OUR LOAN OFFICER WAS VERY NICE AND HONEST, HE MADE US FEEL AT EASE EARLY ON AND WE COULD TELL THAT HE WAS FIGHTING FOR US WITH THE BANK AND MAKING A GOOD CASE WITH THE MANAGER. WE WERE APPROVED FOR AN AWESOME NEW CAR WITH ECO-BOOST (GREAT GAS MILEAGE), ON STAR AND SATELITE RADIO. THE INTEREST RATE WAS GOOD (ESPECIALLY FOR OUR SITUATION) AND THEY WERE ABLE TO NEGOTIATE A REASONABLE DOWN PAYMENT. WE ARE SO EXCITED AND I WOULD RECOMMEND PIERRE MONEY MART TO ANYONE IN NEED OF A CAR WHO HAS LESS THAN PERFECT CREDIT.
Melina Y.
Seattle, WA
1/31/2012
The service at Pierre Money Mart was good. There where a few things that could have changed. For example the paper work was extremely redundant. That was the only thing that I disliked about this service. The value we got for the car we got was awesome! I couldn’t be happier with the price I’m paying for the car that I got. I am very pleased with everything!
Troy M.
Lake Stevens, WA
1/28/2012
Mike S. went exceedingly above and beyond in personal relations! We will refer tons of friends & family!!!!!! PIERRE MONEY MART ROCKS~ : )
Luke
Puyallup, WA
1/29/2012
They got me the truck i needed. :)
Kimberly E.
Seattle, WA
7/28/2012
I was refered to pierre money mart by a co-worker, came in pierre money mart, had a huge selection of cars to choose from. I had a repo on my credit with some other bad credit and pierre money mart got me into a car that I can afford and I love. Thanks Kevin Davis.
Albert B.
Bothell, WA
7/28/2012
This was the best experience of buying a car I’ve ever had. Walked me through the process and got me into a car i would have never dreamed of. A Chrysler 300. What an amazing job everyone did to help me out. I definatly recomend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!
Steve K.
Bothell, WA
7/28/2012
I was referred to Pierre Money Mart by my daughter.

When I came here I had no idea they had so many cars to choose from. I chose a 2007 BMW X3 and received 11.9% financing. Steve and Joe were great and made me feel comfortable and confident that I made a great deal. The showroom was great with awesome decor and great cars.
Pam
Mukilteo, WA
1/28/2012
Thank you for helping get into a car today. I truly appreciate it.
Erica C.
Renton, WA
1/24/2012
This was the easiest and similiest car purchase ever. I had the BEST salesman helping me. They made this experience so fast,and simple. Steve Sanayei treated me like human being instead of a number. Hammer was fast and knowlegeable and willing to help given my situation. I would recommend Pierre to EVERYONE who is looking for a new vehicle.
Lettecia I.
Bellevue, WA
1/24/2012
I really liked the help but make sure you find out what you need to purchased a car so your not drive back in forth but over all a great place to get a car but ask for Bobby Feldier
Isaac J. C.
Snohomish, WA
1/23/2012
When I first came here, I never thought I could get a car. I am 20 years old with a small credit history, so to be able to get approved with the help of my grandparents never crossed my mind, I was able to get approved for a great loan with a low intrest rate. 3.25! I was able to get a car that works for me, and mike helped me out and even got me some food. I felt really confortable getting my first car. I will refer pierre auto mart to my friends and family. I will deffetnly be comeing back!
Shawna D.
Federal Way, WA
1/22/2012
I would like to thank Pierre Money Mart for working with us in finding a car within our budget! We were referred by our Attorney Stephen Garvey and to our surprise, Eric Elliot and his manager Curt Bush were able to help us in our difficult time of need. Thank you for your understanding in our matter and would definitely refer you to our friends and family in the near future!
Ryan E.
Seattle, WA
1/17/2012
Thanks for the work on getting me financing, and into the diesl truck I needed. Got as good truck at a good price.
Garrett G.
Seattle, WA
1/15/2012
Thank you greatly for all that you have done for me. We drove from Chehalis, over a 120 miles to finally get a fair trade in price and into a newer truck.It was worth the drive! Getting us into a lower payment a month is fantastic finacially for us. No head-aches or run around, just straight to the point by informing us with what our options are during our loan process.
Ivy and Brian D.
Seattle, WA
1/14/2012
The absolute best experience I’ve ever had. Mike was wonderful. They were excellent with working within our budget as well as getting us what we “WANTED”. Also offered an excellent education on credit and how it works. If you want you honest this is the place to buy!
Meekie R.
Seattle, WA
1/12/12/2014
I came to Pierre Money Market car lot with the mindset I would be turned down like all the others. No chance to try to rebuild a credit for issues out of my control, that I may never be able to fix at my age.
I gave Eric the information as to what I could do and nothing more, and he did not push me or try to make me give up more, he started to get it done and went out of his way and beyond to get the vehicle I wanted. I cannot believe I am leaving today with a Ford Ranger, I would have never believed it would happen. Thank you so much Eric E and Pierre Money Market for believing in me. I will send many your way. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart! Cheryl Leon Guerrero
Cheryl L. G.
Seattle, WA
4/20/2011
Sam was great and I got the car I wanted. Great Job Sam.
Michael G.
Seattle, WA
4/20/2011
Sam exceeded my expectations. I was nervous and unsure how thing would turn out, but he made the sale experience a great one. Sam you ROCK bro. Stay Blessed!
Timothy D.
Anacortes, WA
4/20/2011
very helpful and patient
Cote T. C.
4/21/2011
Eric was very helpful as I am hearing handicapped, he was very patient and understanding..Eric did a very good job of showing me the vehicles I wanted.. I ended up with a 2007 FJ Cruiser that fit all of my needs for towing and travelling..I would definitely do business with Eric again..
Roger N.
Gig Harbor, WA
4/27/2011
I would like to thank Samuel for his proffessionalism and hard work it was a pleasure working with him and his is an accet to this company thanks for all his help
Nigel G. D.
Tacoma, WA
5/29/2011
It was a pleasure doing business here! I wasn’t sure if I was going to get a car, but I was able to get a nice car with payments that I could afford. Ibrahim was very patience with me and took time to get me a car that I could use to have a brand new start. He is very personable. I am glad that I had a chance to work with him and the other staff members at Pierre Money Mart. They are so friendly. :)
I would highly recommend them to do business with.
Kimberly E.
Anacortes, WA
5/31/2011
I was not expecting a call soon after filling out the application online, but very shortly after I did, I received a call from Samuel. He was very professional and at no point caused me to be uneasy of during the process. I will definitely recommend him should I know of anyone looking to get an automobile from your company.
Ronald B.
Bothell, WA
1/9/2012
It was indeed a enormous thankful for giving me another chance of having a new car despite of my credit history. I do appreciate the helped and effort you made. I know that without you maybe until now i dont have a car i lost my hope until that day u call and gave me a chance and despite of everything theres still a person like you willing to help and make people happy and go home with a smile on their face.
Again, thanks a million…………
Lisa S.
Bothell, WA
5/31/2011
Sam was great… Was pleasant and very receptive to my needs. I would definietly recommend him to my family and friends
Samuel B.
Puyallup, WA
6/3/2011
We are pleased with Sam’s service. We intend to buy from him again.
Shelley D.
Woodinville, WA
6/4/2011
Very helpful truely absolutely hassle free experience. Thank you!
James B. M.
Gig Harbor, WA
6/20/2011
Helped more than I can say, made it possible and got me the car I wanted!!
Lori G.
Anacortes, WA
6/27/2011
Samuel Borthwick over at Pierre Fiance is really legit! I went down to the fiance building iffy on actually buying a car, but after a talk with Samuel he squared me away. He explained everything extensivly, to a point, i knew were no shady charges or fee’s. Bottom line is Pierre Finance will make things happen with excellent customer service!
Christian P.
Anacortes, WA
6/28/2011
He worked very hard to find a car for us. And we are very happy about the customer service.
Robert R.
Lynnwood, WA
7/22/2011
I recently purchased my (third) vehicle from Pierre Money Mart. It is always a pleasure when the salesmen has tenure to make it comforting when you arrive/return for a new vehicle sales. My first vehicle was a Suburban in 2006 and was such a great deal that the following year in December my husband and I returned to get him a vehicle (Christmas present). In Feb 2011 my vehicle (Suburban) had been stolen and wrecked (totalled). I did not hesitate to return finding “Hammer” still making deals. I always give him a wish list of bells and whistles I want with specific color and each and every time he comes through. In May I referred a friend who was so pleased that she drove directly from dealership to my home and took me to dinner !!…The referral $$$ wasn’t a bad reward either (smile). I am still referring anyone that mentions the need for a vehicle. Thanks HAMMER !!…I trust that whenever I have the need again you will be in place for service and your face will GREET ME !!!
Karyn & Richard T.
Seattle, WA
9/30/2011
I have had the most wonderful experience with all employees here at Pierre MoneyMart. Zino Bayou was professional, caring, honest and totally did everything he could to get my new car. George worked just as hard for me and Zino. Together they made me very happy, satifsifed and excited about my very first new car purchase.
I would highly recommend Pierre MoneyMart to anyone who wants to purchase a new car. Although I wanted a used car, they showed me all the benefits of a new car purchase without hurting my credit or my bank account.
This, farmost was the best experience I could have asked for. Thank you Zino and George for making my first new car purchase perfect.
Theresa M. G.
Oak Harbor, WA
8/13/2011
I have bought many new cars from different dealerships in the Puget Sound area and this as been by far the best buying experience to date. Ibrahim is an experienced salesman without the “BS”. Everything that we spoke of has come to pass. Hats off to the sales department!! George, the manager, got me my payments exactly where I needed them to be. We would highly recommend Pierre Money Mart to anyone with less than perfect credit, has a job, and a goal of re-establishing their credit. THANKS a bunch guys! GREAT JOB! See you in a yea
Kenneth K.
Oak Harbor, WA
9/19/2011
We are a first time car buyer, unsure of the process. We came into Pierre Money Mart and received the best customer service, Zino was sooo helpful!! Spending the afternoon at a dealership has never been more enjoyable and informative. Not only focused on finding buyers a great car that fits their needs and desires, they also care about educating customers on how to find the best deal. Next time I am in the market for a car, I know where I am heading first!! Thank You so much!!
Laura R.
Seattle, WA
9/22/2012
My fiance and I received excellent customer service from Zino. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and very courteous. We were treated with the greatest respect which made our purchase and buying experience an excellent one! We would gladly reccommend any furture buyers to Zino without hesitation!
Donnella M.
Burien, WA
10/1/2011
Zino was great to work with. I like working with sales people who tell you like it is so you can actually get what you’re looking for without going in circles. He literally spent hours with me trying to find the vehicle I wanted. Everytime he showed me something and I wasn’t interested, he didn’t try to sell me on it. We just moved on to the next vehicle. I highly recommend going to see him.
Carl J.
Anacortes, WA
10/15/2011
My time a Pierre Money mart was a joy, I found the perfect deal for what I was looking for. HAMMER was a real great person to talk to and a great deal maker, with a eye for the customer. Great time and will buy from again, will never forget where I got my new chevy cruze!!!
Darren M.
Bothell, WA
10/25/2011
I came into Pierre Money Mart after visiting another dealership, where there was not even an actual salesman present. I had received a call from a different associate and decided to give Pierre a shot. I called and Zino Bayou had answered. He was so friendly and helpful that I was motivated to come into the dealership and see what they had to offer. I was greeted with a smile and a very honest, upfront, friendly attitude! He immediately sat down with me and my girlfriend and started to discuss the options with him. I was a bit skeptical, due to my poor credit, but Zino was calm and confident as he worked his tail off to find me the best options, term, price, safety, and reliablity. After we hashed out the financial details we began to walk the lot. Zino was incredibly knowledgable and honest about all of the vehicles and how they would best fit us. Zino ended up showing us a beautiful 2010 Jeep Compass with only 45,000 miles on it! We normally would not have been interested in this type of vehicle, but after the test drive we knew that it was just the right fit! We were nervous about the price, financing, etc…but Zino presented us with a deal we couldn’t refuse! Our payments were less than we expected and we were able to get the car for over $5000 less than the retail price!!! We ended up spending nearly 7 hours at the dealership, but it didn’t seem like nearly that long because of the constant updates and comedy Zino provided us. We recieved an amazing deal and a fantastic opportunity to rebuild our credit! We could not have asked for better service or a better deal anywhere or from anyone else. Thank you so much for your time and patience Zino Bayou!!!
Augustine W.
Seattle, WA
11/7/2011
I had a great time at pierre money mart i was not even here to get a car just with a friend but the atmisphere of the sales mens zino and trevor were great i really like how hard trevor worked to make sure everything was good and just a all around nice guy i would perfer all my friends/family to pieear and trevor i no will help them!
Aaron M. S.
Seattle, WA
9/10/2011
I called Pierre Money Mart and spoke to Zino Bayou and told him that I had a bankruptcy on my credit report he told me to come on down anyway and they would help me. Sure enough!! Zino had me get approved right away and had selected a Beautiful SUV with low mileage on it. It happened all on the same day!! I have affordable payments and a GREAT CAR!!! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle PLEASE DO NOT go ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!
Pierre Money Mart is the place to come if you want and need a good vehicle right away even with so so credit. Please ask for Zino Bayou he’s the MAN!! and the nicest car salesman I have ever known!!! Very professional !
Joan M.
Seattle, WA

Submit a Review